YEAH!!!!!!! 3/30

Just got the call they have enough stem cells!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  They need 5,000,000. I produced 9,000,000.

Yesterday we drove  2 hours to Haifa. We went to Rambam Hospital. The procedure took 5 hours and then a 2 hour drive back to Jerusalem. It was very comfortable. TG for wifi, it kept me very busy.

The best way to describe the feeling is when you are on a jet plane and getting ready to take off. As you are taking off, the pilot gives it full throttle and you feel the vibration throughout your whole body.  It felt like that the whole time.

Today I will be admitted around 4pm and will be in the hospital for about 4 weeks.I will have a private room with a microwave and a small refrigerator.

 

Picture below is the collection of my stem cells at Ramdan Hospital in Haifa.

 

It is 6pm I am in my private room at Shaare Zedek Hospital where I will be spending the next four weeks. My family is here with me waiting for the nurse to come in and complete the paper work.

I will keep you posted. Thanks for all the love. Xoxo.

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “YEAH!!!!!!! 3/30

Leave a Reply

